Results


Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
South Portage - Game Summary
Jr BB Minich/Secant -  
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
T ball 6 Hardenbrook T/TH -  
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
EWLL- Team #7 - Game Summary
T ball 8 Walls T/Th -  
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
Little Sluggars -  
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Jr BB Minich/Secant - Game Summary
Milwood LL -  
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
Little Sluggars -  
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Jr BB Minich/Secant - Game Summary
Lakeview -  
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
T ball 6 Hardenbrook T/TH -  
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
T ball 8 Walls T/Th - Game Summary
EWLL- Team #5 -  
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
Little Sluggars -  
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Jr BB Minich/Secant 0 Game Summary
North Plainwell 12  
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
- Game Summary
Little Sluggars -  
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
North Plainwell 0 Game Summary
Jr BB Minich/Secant 0  
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
T ball 8 Walls T/Th - Game Summary
EWLL- Team #6 -  
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Westwood 1 12 Game Summary
Jr BB Minich/Secant 1  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:30 AM
Final
Eastwood/GLLL 0 Game Summary
Jr BB Minich/Secant 15  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:30 AM
Final
Legends-team #4 - Game Summary
T ball 8 Walls T/Th -  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
- Game Summary
T ball 6 Hardenbrook T/TH -  
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
TBD - Game Summary
T ball 6 Hardenbrook T/TH -  
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
EWLL-Team #7 - Game Summary
T ball 8 Walls T/Th -  
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Jr BB Minich/Secant 8 Game Summary
Westwood 2 12  
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Jr BB Minich/Secant 15 Game Summary
Parchment 4  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Eastwood Little League- Kalamazoo MI is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Eastwood Little League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play